1 cupcakes, 2 cupcakes, 3 cupcakes, 4! A-ah-ah-ah

Guess who the Enchanted Sisters are going to see tonight?

I wish that was a picture of him squirting frosting in his mouth.  I bet it is delicious.

Oh, and we’re going to see the Duff, not the Count you silly gooses.

Though there is no limit to money I would pay to just chill with the Count all night.  Maybe 10 dollars!, 20 dollars!, 1,000,000 dollars! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 dollars!  A-ah-ah-ah

I, for one, am so ready for tonight…

Oh, and this is probably the funniest thing I have ever seen in my life.  It is possibly NSFW, but is actually not obscene at all.  Depends how uptight yo boss is, I guess…

Peace, yo.

1 Comment

Filed under Representin' the Media

One response to “1 cupcakes, 2 cupcakes, 3 cupcakes, 4! A-ah-ah-ah

  1. Lingui

    You are a friggin’ nut

Leave a Reply

